Skip to main content
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes and Ezra Parker and Dan Wilson and John Mason and Jason Dean and Luis Majano and Mark Mandel and Brian Kotek and Wil Genovese and Rob Brooks-Bilson and Andy Matthews and Simeon Bateman and Ray Camden and Chris Rockett and Joe Bernard and Dan Skaggs and Byron Raines and Barney Boisvert and Simon Free and Steve 'Cutter' Blades and Seth Bienek and Katie Bienek and Jeff Coughlin
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes ( @doughughes ) Ezra Parker Dan Wilson ( @DanWilson ) John Mason ( @john_mason_ ) Jason Dean ( @JasonPDean ) Luis Majano ( @lmajano ) Mark Mandel ( @Neurotic ) Brian Kotek Wil Genovese ( @wilgeno ) Rob Brooks-Bilson ( @styggiti ) Andy Matthews ( @commadelimited ) Simeon Bateman ( @simBateman ) Ray Camden ( @cfjedimaster ) Chris Rockett ( @RockettMan ) Joe Bernard ( @JEBernard ) Dan Skaggs ( @dskaggs ) Byron Raines ( @byronraines ) Barney Boisvert ( @barneyb ) Simon Free ( @simonfree ) Steve 'Cutter' Blades ( @cutterbl ) Seth Bienek ( @sethbienek ) Katie Bienek ( @KatieBienek ) Jeff Coughlin ( @jeffcoughlin )

Mark Barrett

Member since May 13, 2012

Recent Blog Comments By Mark Barrett

  • Using $Variable In jQuery Code Is Just Hungarian Notation

    Posted on May 13, 2012 at 8:28 PM

    I agree a lot with Aeron, the poster above. I'm new enough to jQuery that I feel like differentiation between the results of jQuery operations and javascript operations adds value, especially because jQuery's an addition onto the existing JS framework, but the languages' objects aren't fully interop... read more »