Skip to main content
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes and Ezra Parker and Dan Wilson and John Mason and Jason Dean and Luis Majano and Mark Mandel and Brian Kotek and Wil Genovese and Rob Brooks-Bilson and Andy Matthews and Simeon Bateman and Ray Camden and Chris Rockett and Joe Bernard and Dan Skaggs and Byron Raines and Barney Boisvert and Simon Free and Steve 'Cutter' Blades and Seth Bienek and Katie Bienek and Jeff Coughlin
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes@doughughes ) , Ezra Parker , Dan Wilson@DanWilson ) , John Mason@john_mason_ ) , Jason Dean@JasonPDean ) , Luis Majano@lmajano ) , Mark Mandel@Neurotic ) , Brian Kotek , Wil Genovese@wilgeno ) , Rob Brooks-Bilson@styggiti ) , Andy Matthews@commadelimited ) , Simeon Bateman@simBateman ) , Ray Camden@cfjedimaster ) , Chris Rockett ( @RockettMan ) , Joe Bernard@JEBernard ) , Dan Skaggs@dskaggs ) , Byron Raines ( @byronraines ) , Barney Boisvert@barneyb ) , Simon Free@simonfree ) , Steve 'Cutter' Blades@cutterbl ) , Seth Bienek@sethbienek ) , Katie Bienek@KatieBienek ) , and Jeff Coughlin@jeffcoughlin )

pihing-

Member since Oct 7, 2009

Recent Blog Comments By pihing-

  • ColdFusion POIUtility.cfc Updates And Bug Fixes

    Posted on Oct 7, 2009 at 1:58 AM

    i do hav a big problem ! .. somebody help me ? it goes like this .. i have read an excel file .. and my problem is on how to display the contents of it ? .. is there a such thing on displaying the contents ?... read more »