Skip to main content
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes and Ezra Parker and Dan Wilson and John Mason and Jason Dean and Luis Majano and Mark Mandel and Brian Kotek and Wil Genovese and Rob Brooks-Bilson and Andy Matthews and Simeon Bateman and Ray Camden and Chris Rockett and Joe Bernard and Dan Skaggs and Byron Raines and Barney Boisvert and Simon Free and Steve 'Cutter' Blades and Seth Bienek and Katie Bienek and Jeff Coughlin
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes@doughughes ) , Ezra Parker , Dan Wilson@DanWilson ) , John Mason@john_mason_ ) , Jason Dean@JasonPDean ) , Luis Majano@lmajano ) , Mark Mandel@Neurotic ) , Brian Kotek , Wil Genovese@wilgeno ) , Rob Brooks-Bilson@styggiti ) , Andy Matthews@commadelimited ) , Simeon Bateman@simBateman ) , Ray Camden@cfjedimaster ) , Chris Rockett ( @RockettMan ) , Joe Bernard@JEBernard ) , Dan Skaggs@dskaggs ) , Byron Raines ( @byronraines ) , Barney Boisvert@barneyb ) , Simon Free@simonfree ) , Steve 'Cutter' Blades@cutterbl ) , Seth Bienek@sethbienek ) , Katie Bienek@KatieBienek ) , and Jeff Coughlin@jeffcoughlin )

Shayne Sweeney

Member since Dec 11, 2008

Recent Blog Comments By Shayne Sweeney

  • Ask Ben: Recursive Numeric Pyramid

    Posted on Dec 11, 2007 at 2:26 PM

    @Gareth Yeah - I took a different approach to the problem. Not so say which is better, faster, stronger, etc... (daft punk anyone?). Warning! My opinion: I don't think the few milliseconds it takes to create the object would warrant the need to implement something procedurally, inline. I'm sure th... read more »

  • Ask Ben: Recursive Numeric Pyramid

    Posted on Dec 11, 2007 at 1:19 PM

    Here's my take. Comments are welcome. <cfscript> min = 0; max = 4; // code: http://shayne.pastebin.com/f9f28c41 myCounter = CreateObject("component", "Counter").init(min,max); myCounter.setDelimiter(" "); for (i=min; i <= max; ++i) { myCounter.se... read more »