Skip to main content
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes and Ezra Parker and Dan Wilson and John Mason and Jason Dean and Luis Majano and Mark Mandel and Brian Kotek and Wil Genovese and Rob Brooks-Bilson and Andy Matthews and Simeon Bateman and Ray Camden and Chris Rockett and Joe Bernard and Dan Skaggs and Byron Raines and Barney Boisvert and Simon Free and Steve 'Cutter' Blades and Seth Bienek and Katie Bienek and Jeff Coughlin
Ben Nadel at cf.Objective() 2010 (Minneapolis, MN) with: Doug Hughes ( @doughughes ) Ezra Parker Dan Wilson ( @DanWilson ) John Mason ( @john_mason_ ) Jason Dean ( @JasonPDean ) Luis Majano ( @lmajano ) Mark Mandel ( @Neurotic ) Brian Kotek Wil Genovese ( @wilgeno ) Rob Brooks-Bilson ( @styggiti ) Andy Matthews ( @commadelimited ) Simeon Bateman ( @simBateman ) Ray Camden ( @cfjedimaster ) Chris Rockett ( @RockettMan ) Joe Bernard ( @JEBernard ) Dan Skaggs ( @dskaggs ) Byron Raines ( @byronraines ) Barney Boisvert ( @barneyb ) Simon Free ( @simonfree ) Steve 'Cutter' Blades ( @cutterbl ) Seth Bienek ( @sethbienek ) Katie Bienek ( @KatieBienek ) Jeff Coughlin ( @jeffcoughlin )

M1ke

Member since Sep 16, 2014

Recent Blog Comments By M1ke

  • jQuery.empty() Kills Event Binding On Persistent Nodes

    Posted on Sep 16, 2014 at 7:09 AM

    Thanks for this article; I had a similar problem when trying to use an Array object to manage a series of nodes during a sort relative to a Google map. The suggestion above to just .hide()/.show() elements solved my issue and pointed out that storing nodes in their own structure actually isn't neces... read more »

I believe in love. I believe in compassion. I believe in human rights. I believe that we can afford to give more of these gifts to the world around us because it costs us nothing to be decent and kind and understanding. And, I want you to know that when you land on this site, you are accepted for who you are, no matter how you identify, what truths you live, or whatever kind of goofy shit makes you feel alive! Rock on with your bad self!
Ben Nadel